Governors’ Gallery


Dr Kathy Bacon

Chair of Governors




 Mrs Wendy Evans 

Local Authority 




Mr David Jeacock

Co-opted Governor








Dr Olubisi Ige

Co-opted Governor






 Reverend Adam Tams

Ex Officio Foundation Governor, Chair of the Teaching & Learning Committee 




 Mrs Pippa Henderson

Staff Governor




Mrs Teresa Barnett

Foundation Governor 



Ms Caroline Hopper

Parent Governor 


 Mr Robert Miller Parent Governor





Mr Robert Solomon

Co-opted Governor