Term Dates

Inset Days 2022/23

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Thursday 20th July 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

 2022/23 (printable version click here)*

Autumn Term 2022: Thursday 1 September – Friday 16 December 2022

  • Half Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October
  • Christmas: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January 2023

Spring Term 2023: Tuesday 3 January – Friday 31 March

  • Half Term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February
  • Easter: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

Summer Term 2023: Monday 17 April – Friday 21 July

  • May Day: Monday 1 May
  • Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

* Please note this document does not show Inset Days

 
2023/24 (printable version click here)*

Autumn Term 2023: Monday 4 September 2023 - Friday 15 December 2023

  • Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
  • Christmas: Monday 18 December - Monday 1 January 2024

Spring Term 2024: Tuesday 02 January - Thursday 28 March 

  • Half Term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
  • Easter: Monday 29 March - Friday 12 April

Summer Term 2024: Monday 15 April - Wednesday 24 July 

  • May Day: Monday 6 May
  • Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

 * Please note this document does not show Inset Days